There are totally 11 weeks in 2019 Spring Term.
The detailed dates are listed as below:

Sat, 12 Jan 2019: open (first week);
Sat, 19 Jan 2019: open;
Sat, 26 Jan 2019: open;
Sat, 02 Feb 2019: open;
Sat, 09 Feb 2019: open;
Sat, 16 Feb 2019: open;
Sat, 23 Feb 2019: close for half term;
Sat, 02 Mar 2019: open;
Sat, 09 Mar 2019: open;
Sat, 16 Mar 2019: open;
Sat, 23 Mar 2019: open;
Sat, 30 Mar 2019: open (last week);

The timetable of the grouped lessons for each Saturday is as below, but please be aware that Timetable A is only for 3 lessons in January 2019 (12/01, 19/01, 26/01), Timetable B will be use from 02 Febuary 2019 until the end of the Spring term.

TIMETABLE A
(only for 12 Jan, 19 Jan & 26 Jan)
Classroom A Classroom B
13:30 – 14:30 Music Fundamental for beginner Music Theory (G1-G3)
14:40 – 15:40 Listening to Classical Music I (A) Music Theory (G4-G5)
15:50 – 16:50 Aural & Rhythm Training (Beginner)
17:00 – 18:00 Listening to Classical Music I (B) Aural & Rhythm Training (Advanced)
TIMETABLE B
(for lessons from 2 Feb to the end of the term)
Classroom A Classroom B
13:30 – 14:30 Music Fundamental for beginner 13:30 – 14:30 Music Theory (G1-G3)
14:40 – 15:40 Listening to Classical Music I (A) 14:40 – 15:30 Aural & Rhythm Training (Beginner) (new)
16:00 – 16:50 new Aural & Rhythm Training (Intermediate) (new)
17:00 – 18:00 Listening to Classical Music I (B) 17:00 – 18:00 Aural & Rhythm Training (Advanced)

* In first 3 lessons in January (12/01, 19/01, 26/01), Classroom B will have Music Theory (G4-G5) from 14:40 to 15:40 and Aural & Rhythm Training (Beginner) from 15:50 to 16:00. Starting from February, the Aural & Rhythm Training (Beginner) class will be split into 2 classes, the new Beginner class and the new Intermediate class. The new Aural & Rhythm Training (Beginner) will be from 14:40 to 15:30 and the new Aural & Rhythm Training (Intermediate) will be from 16:00 to 16:50.

Private lessons will be confirmed with each student individually.